Ashwini Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre, Tumakuru.

Facebook Twitter Google-Plus Youtube Instagram
inner-banner


Download The Total List of Staff


Faculties

Per Page

Faculty

Dr. Aravind N Bhat

SAMHITA SIDDHANTA

Phd (Sanskrit)

LECTURER

Aravindaharigadde@rediffmail.com

Faculty

Dr G. PALLAVI

Samhita and Siddhanta

M.D. (Samhita)

READER

Drgpallavi@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. NAVEENA K.S.

SAMHITA SIDDHANTA

M.D. (Samhita)

LECTURER

Faculty

Dr. NAVYA S.

SAMHITA SIDDHANTA

M.D.(S.S.)

LECTURER

Faculty

Dr. Rashmi N.M

KRIYA SHAREERA

M.D.(Samhita)

READER

Rashminm79@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. ROHIT H. E.

Kriya shareera

M.D. (Kriya Shareera)

LECTURER

Rohit.hsd.he@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Ramachandra M

RACHANA SHAREERA

M.S.(Shalya)

PROFESSOR

Mramachandram001@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SUJIT MUSTAPURE

RACHANA SHAREERA

M.D. (Rachana)

READER

Msujit501@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Jagadheesh D

RACHANA SHAREERA

M.S. (Shalya)

LECTURER

Jagadheeshsrk@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DEEPA NAGARAJA

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D. (D.G.)

PROFESSOR

Drakanksha12@gmail.com

Faculty

DR SUBRAMANYA KUMAR

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D.(D.G.)

PROFESSOR

Subramk3@yahoo.com

Faculty

Dr. M. UDAYA SANKAR

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D. (D.G.)

LECTURER

Shankaruday4@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Sheweta Nayak

R.S & B.K

M.D.(R.S.)

PROFESSOR

Snshwetu@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RASHMI N.P.

R.S & B.K

M.D. (B.K.)

READER

Dr.rashmipn@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. IYSHWARYA H.S.

RSBK

M.D. (RSBK)

LECTURER

Driyshu@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAJENDRA H.M.

AGADA TANTRA

M.D.(D.G.), Phd

PROFESSOR

Ayurrajhm@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SWATHI M.

AGADA TANTRA

M.D. (A.T.)

LECTURER

Swathinidhi6@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DEEPA KARIKATTI

AGADA TANTRA

M.D. (D.G.)

READER

Drdeepakarikatti@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. KESHAV M.S.

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D. (S.W.)

PROFESSOR

Keshav1ms@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SWATHI B R

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D. (S.W.)

LECTURER

Drswathibr@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. M.R. POORNIMA

SHALYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalya)

LECTURER

Mr.poornima4@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. BALESH S BILEYALI

ROGANIDANA

M.D. (Roga)

PROFESSOR

Drbaelsh@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SANGEETHA

ROGANIDANA

M.D. (Roga)

READER

Sangeetapakal@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAKSHITH R HOMBAL

ROGANIDANA

M.D. (Roga )

LECTURER

Rakshithhombal@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. MAMATHA H.M.

SHALYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalya)

PROFESSOR

Drmamathahm@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DHARMAPAL S.L.

SHALYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalya)

PROFESSOR

Drdharmapal@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. BHUJAGOUDA R PATIL

SHALYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalya)

READER

Drbujagouda@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr AKHIL M U

Shalya Tantra

M.S. (Shalya)

LECTURER

Drakhilmu@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. KOUSALYA N

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalakya)

PROFESSOR

Ashwiniayu@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. VIJAYAKUMAR M.I.

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalakya)

PROFESSOR

Vijaykumarmi@rediffmail.com

Faculty

DR NAGARAJA J.M.

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalakya)

PROFESSOR

Ayushnagaraj@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAVI M KOULAGI

Shalakya Tantra

M.S. (Shalakya)

LECTURER

Drravimkoulagi789@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. VAISHALI J. PAWAR

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.S. (Shalakya)

LECTURER

Drvaishupawar@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. D.V. ANAND

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D. (K.C.)

PROFESSOR

Dranand@gamil.com

Faculty

Dr. H.M. HARISHA

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D. (K.C.)

PROFESSOR

Drhmharisha@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. THEJASWINI H.J.

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D. (Manasa)

READER

Drtejaswinihj@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAKESH H.R.

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D. (K.C.)

LECTURER

Rakeshrudrappa@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RIJJU P.K.

Kayachikitsa

M.D. (Manasa)

LECTURER

Rijju126@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr MUNDKUR RAMITHA

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D. (K.C.)

LECTURER

Ramitha.mundkur25@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DIVYA KINI

PANCHAKARMA

M.D. (P.K.)

PROFESSOR

Dranupriya12@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. PRAKASH S PALTYE

PANCHAKARMA

M.D. (P.K.)

PROFESSOR

Drprakashpaltye@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHRUTHI S

PANCHAKARMA

M.D. (P.K.)

LECTURER

Shrusomanna1408@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr VIVEKARADHYA M.

Panchakarma

M.D. (P.K.)

LECTURER

Vivekaradhya32@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. INDRESH S.N.

P.T.S.R

M.S. (Shalya)

PROFESSOR

Faculty

Dr. YASHWANTH B.N.

P.T.S.R

M.S. (Shalya)

READER

Faculty

Dr. SHWETA NAIK A.D.

P.T.S.R

M.S. (SRPT)

LECTURER

Swethanaik129@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr NAGAPOOJA N.S.

PTSR

M.S. (Shalya)

LECTURER

Pooja24495@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHARADA M.K.

KOUMARABRITYA

M.D. (K.B.)

PROFESSOR

Sharadacrown2000@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAJESHWARI R.V.

KOUMARABRITYA

M.D. (K.C.)

READER

Rajeshwarirv@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. MEENAKSHI

KOUMARABRITYA

M.D.(K.B.)

LECTURER

Meenakshiwale@gmail.com

Faculty

Shobha D G

Office Superintendent

NIL

READER

Faculty

Harisha C.

Office Superintendent

Nil

READER

Faculty

Tejaswini

Office

Nil

READER

Faculty

ChaitraP.

Office Staff

Nil

READER

Faculty

Yogesh T.R.

Office Staff

Nil

READER

Faculty

Chandrakala

Librarian

Nil

READER

Faculty

Chandrika Vasista

Assistant Librarian

Nil

READER

Faculty

Rangaswamy

Library Attendant

Nil

READER

Faculty

Channappa Devaru

Attendant (Samhita & Siddanta)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Prathibha Prakash

Lab Technician (Shareera Rachana)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shanthanu

Museum Keeper (Shareera Rachana)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Srinivas

Attendant (P.T.S.R./ Balaroga/ Shalakya)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shubha D B

Lab Technician (Shareera Kriya)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Kiran K.

Lab Technician (Shareera Kriya)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Srinivasa B.

Lab Assistant (Shareera Kriya)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Manjappa

Attendant ( Kriya Shareera)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Pavithra C.K.

Lab Technician (Dravyaguna)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Eshwar

Lab Technician (Dravyaguna)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Appaji R.

Lab Assistant (Dravyaguna)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Kuliyappa

Museum Keeper (Dravyaguna)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Raghu

Attendent (Dravyaguna)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Dattareya

Gardener

Nil

READER

Faculty

Rajani B. R.

Multipurpose Worker/ Gardner

Nil

READER

Faculty

Nasreen taj

Lab Technician (RSBK)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Arun Kumar

Lab Assistant (R.S.B.K.)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Nagaraj Gupta SE

Lab Technician (Roga Nidana)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Nataraj K.

Lab Technician (Roga nidana)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Rajanna

Lifter (Shareera Rachana)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Venkatesh

Museum Keeper (Swastha & Yoga)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Praveen

Attendant (Agadatantra)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Hyder Ali

Lab Technician (Shalya Tantra PG)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Komala Jyothi

Lab Assistant (Shalya Tantra PG)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Mohan

Attendant (Shalya Tantra PG)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Ranganath

Attendant (Panchakarma)

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shiv Ram

Multipurpose Worker/ Gardner

Nil

READER

Your browser is out of date!
For a better experience,keep your browser up to date.Check here for latest versions.
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Microsoft Edge
Apple Safari
Opera
UC Browser
×
Top