Ashwini Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre, Tumakuru.

Facebook Twitter Google-Plus Youtube Instagram
inner-banner

Faculties

Per Page

Faculty

Dr. Narayana Banduranga

Samhita & Siddhanta

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Napadeshpande@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Aravind N Bhat

SAMHITHA SIDDHANTA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Aravindaharigadde@rediffmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHARVARI JAWALE

SAMHITHA SIDDHANTA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Dr.sharvari55@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DEEPAK KUMAR GUPTA

SAMHITHA SIDDHANTA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Deepakg1288@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Shareera Kriya

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Nirmalamukesh@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Sunil Govind

Shareera Kriya

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Sunilkahalekar@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Rashmi N.M

Shareera Kriya

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Rashminm79@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Priyanka Prakash Suryavanshi

Shareera Kriya

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Vd.priya8323@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. GOPI KRISHNA

Shareera Kriya

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Gopi.g.krishna@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Ramachandra M

Shareera Rachana

M.S, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Mramachandram001@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Usha S

Shareera Rachana

M.S, (Ayu)

READER

Shivu.kmg@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Janet Esther

Shareera Rachana

M.S, (Ayu)

READER

Drjanet2008@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Jagadheesh D

Shareera Rachana

M.S, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Jagadheeshsrk@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. BOJJI PRABHAKAR

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drbojji65@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. KOTRESH SHARMA

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drkotreshsharma@gmail.com

Faculty

DR SUBRAMANYA KUMAR

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Subramk3@yahoo.com

Faculty

Dr. DEEPA NAGARAJA

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Drakanksha12@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. M. UDAYA SANKAR

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Shankaruday4@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. CHETHANA B.S.

DRAVYA GUNA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Cbs6899@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SUMANGALA PATIL

R.S & B.K

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Patilsumangala@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. Sheweta Nayak

R.S & B.K

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Snshwetu@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RASHMI N.P.

R.S & B.K

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Dr.rashmipn@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. MANASA RAO

AGADA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Manasahebbar@yahoo.com

Faculty

Dr. AVINASH J.P.

AGADA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Avinash.jpp@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DEEPA KARIKATTI

AGADA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drdeepakarikatti@gmail.com

Faculty

DR SRINIVASA ACHARYA

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Sreenivas.chigurala@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. KARUNAKER REDDY

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Prakul77@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. KESHAV M.S.

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Keshav1ms@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. PAWAR CHANDRAKIRAN

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drpawar30@yahoo.com

Faculty

Dr. SAYYAD SADAKAT ALI BASHARAT ALI

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Tuba-1001@yahoo.co.in

Faculty

Dr. ARATHY S KRISHNA

SWASTAVRITTA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Arathyskris@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. TRINADHA RAO

ROGANIDANA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Pranahospital@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. BALESH S BILEYALI

ROGANIDANA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drbaelsh@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SANGEETHA

ROGANIDANA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Sangeetapakal@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAKSHITH R HOMBAL

ROGANIDANA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Rakshithhombal@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. MAMATHA H.M.

SHALYA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drmamathahm@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DHARMAPAL S.L.

SHALYA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drdharmapal@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHILPASHREE H.L.

SHALYA TANTRA

M.S, (Ayu)

READER

Drshilparaghav@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SUPREETH J LOBO

SHALYA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Sabhabali@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. BHUJAGOUDA R PATIL

SHALYA TANTRA

M.S, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drbujagouda@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. KOUSALYA N

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Ashwiniayu@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. VIJAYAKUMAR M.I.

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Vijaykumarmi@rediffmail.com

Faculty

DR NAGARAJ

SHALAKYA TANTRA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Ayushnagaraj@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. D.V. ANAND

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Dranand@gamil.com

Faculty

Dr. H.M. HARISHA

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drhmharisha@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. A.R. VASUDEVAMURTHY

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Vasutpt1@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. THEJASWINI H.J.

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drtejaswinihj@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. NAYANA N

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drnayana87@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. RAKESH H.R.

KAYACHIKITSA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Rakeshrudrappa@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. CHANDRASHEKAR GOVIND

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drkrcgoud@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. DIVYA KINI

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Dranupriya12@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. PRAKASH S PALTYE

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Drprakashpaltye@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHITAL RAKA

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Rakashital@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. ARJUN SASI KUMAR

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drarjunsasi@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. VEENA KUMARI K

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Drveena555@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHRUTHI S

PANCHAKARMA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Shrusomanna1408@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. INDRESH S.N.

P.T.S.R

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Faculty

Dr. JAYASUDHA G.C.

P.T.S.R

M.S, (Ayu)

READER

Drjayasudhagc@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SREELAKSHMI

P.T.S.R

M.S, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Shrilu.87@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. VADIYAR SONAM

P.T.S.R

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Sonamvadiyar1989@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. SHWETA S NAYAK

P.T.S.R

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Swethanaik129@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. B.G. MALLIKARJUNA RAO

KOUMARABRITYA

M.D, (Ayu)

PROFESSOR

Drbgmr57@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. MUKESH SINGH SUDAMA

KOUMARABRITYA

M.D, (Ayu)

READER

Mukeshsingh@doctor.com

Faculty

Dr. RAJESHWARI R.V.

KOUMARABRITYA

M.D, (Ayu)

LECTURER

Rajeshwarirv@gmail.com

Faculty

Siji John

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Manjunatha

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Bhagya R

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Janakamma

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Lakshmi

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Narayana Swami G

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Surabhi H

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Ananth H

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Siddegowda G

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Madeena

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Madeena

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Balakrishna M.N

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Mehar Taj

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Dattareya

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Vijayalakshmi

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Ratna

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

T.R Suresh Babu

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Susheelamma

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Venkatesh

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Nanjappa

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Sudhamani

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Muniyamma

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shanthamma

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shanthamma

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shakeera

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shakeera

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Srinivas

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Prathibha Prakash

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Kantha Raju

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Vani H S

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Vani H S

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Eswar

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Chaitra P

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Chaitra P

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Nasreen Taj

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Rangaswamy

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Rangaswamy

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Tejaswini

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

B. Latha

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Girijamba

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Pramod K

Non Teaching

Nil

READER

Faculty

Shobha D G

Non Teaching

NIL

READER

Your browser is out of date!
For a better experience,keep your browser up to date.Check here for latest versions.
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Microsoft Edge
Apple Safari
Opera
UC Browser
×
Top